Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.6
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Filip
    mk

    Review Score

    10
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALen
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hasan Fehmi
    tr

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 19, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ilya
    de

    Review Score

    3.8
    July 26, 2016

    In case of emergency only!

    Dirty and noisy. If you do stay here, which I would not recommend, request a unit which does not face the road.
    Arrived late and we were accommodated.
    Filip Jozefek
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Filip Jozefek
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ba

    Review Score

    6.7
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Atanas Angov
    bg

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 28, 2017

    Exactly what we needed

    We just needed a place to crash in the middle of our trip from Germany to Bulgaria and this place was exactly what we needed. They even served us a late dinner out of their working hours so we really appreciated it!
    marco ed erica
    it

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 2, 2017

    Only if you need to rest

    Not very clean Bad smell in the corridor Noise from the street
    Free park Breakfast Big room Air conditioning
    fi

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 25, 2017
    The distance to the guest house was very long to walk with heavy bags from the railway station. Should've taken a taxi. Breakfast was only bread eggs and sausages but it was very cheap tho. Bathroom was clean but pretty rusty.
    Nice staff even though their english wasn't very good. Nice room and a good bed, good air conditioning
    macwester24
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 23, 2016

    good and very reasonably priced

    Its a shame that the other review has not scored highley but considering there was 5 of us in a location where we wanted to be , be it on a main road so slightly noisy this did not bother us we thought it was reasonably priced and met our needs. The Breakfast provided was good and we found the staff very helpfull.
    E
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 21, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Istvan
    hu

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 24, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.