Beoordelingen

8,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,1
Comfort
8,0
Locatie accommodatie
7,9
Faciliteiten
7,5
Personeel
8,6
Waar voor uw geld
8,3

Beoordelingen

    Filip Jozefek
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Filip Jozefek
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Filip
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ALen
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ba

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    13 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Atanas Angov
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 augustus 2017

    Exactly what we needed

    We just needed a place to crash in the middle of our trip from Germany to Bulgaria and this place was exactly what we needed. They even served us a late dinner out of their working hours so we really appreciated it!
    marco ed erica
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 augustus 2017

    Only if you need to rest

    Not very clean Bad smell in the corridor Noise from the street
    Free park Breakfast Big room Air conditioning
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 juni 2017
    The distance to the guest house was very long to walk with heavy bags from the railway station. Should've taken a taxi. Breakfast was only bread eggs and sausages but it was very cheap tho. Bathroom was clean but pretty rusty.
    Nice staff even though their english wasn't very good. Nice room and a good bed, good air conditioning
    Hasan Fehmi
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 oktober 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    macwester24
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 augustus 2016

    good and very reasonably priced

    Its a shame that the other review has not scored highley but considering there was 5 of us in a location where we wanted to be , be it on a main road so slightly noisy this did not bother us we thought it was reasonably priced and met our needs. The Breakfast provided was good and we found the staff very helpfull.
    E
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    21 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ilya
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    26 juli 2016

    In case of emergency only!

    Dirty and noisy. If you do stay here, which I would not recommend, request a unit which does not face the road.
    Arrived late and we were accommodated.
    Istvan
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    24 mei 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.