Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,1
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
7,9
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    Sergiy
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    17 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Uladzimir Loputs
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    20 июня 2017

    Только на одну ночь

    Шумно. Окна не закрываются и выходят на трассу. В самом отеле идут какие-то строительные работы. В ванной все сломано. Заявленных удобств (холодильник, фен, стиральная машина, кофемашина) нет. Завтрак урезанный шведский стол.
    В номере три кровати, большой телевизор, кондиционер. Хороший wi-fi.
    Vadim
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Filip Jozefek
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Filip Jozefek
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Filip
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ALen
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ba

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    13 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Atanas Angov
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 августа 2017

    Exactly what we needed

    We just needed a place to crash in the middle of our trip from Germany to Bulgaria and this place was exactly what we needed. They even served us a late dinner out of their working hours so we really appreciated it!
    marco ed erica
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 августа 2017

    Only if you need to rest

    Not very clean Bad smell in the corridor Noise from the street
    Free park Breakfast Big room Air conditioning
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 июня 2017
    The distance to the guest house was very long to walk with heavy bags from the railway station. Should've taken a taxi. Breakfast was only bread eggs and sausages but it was very cheap tho. Bathroom was clean but pretty rusty.
    Nice staff even though their english wasn't very good. Nice room and a good bed, good air conditioning
    Hasan Fehmi
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    macwester24
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 августа 2016

    good and very reasonably priced

    Its a shame that the other review has not scored highley but considering there was 5 of us in a location where we wanted to be , be it on a main road so slightly noisy this did not bother us we thought it was reasonably priced and met our needs. The Breakfast provided was good and we found the staff very helpfull.
    E
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ilya
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    26 июля 2016

    In case of emergency only!

    Dirty and noisy. If you do stay here, which I would not recommend, request a unit which does not face the road.
    Arrived late and we were accommodated.
    Istvan
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 мая 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.