点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
7.9
设施
7.5
员工
8.6
性价比
8.3

点评

    Filip Jozefek
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Filip Jozefek
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Filip
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ALen
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ba

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年12月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Atanas Angov
    bg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月28日

    Exactly what we needed

    We just needed a place to crash in the middle of our trip from Germany to Bulgaria and this place was exactly what we needed. They even served us a late dinner out of their working hours so we really appreciated it!
    marco ed erica
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月2日

    Only if you need to rest

    Not very clean Bad smell in the corridor Noise from the street
    Free park Breakfast Big room Air conditioning
    fi

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年6月25日
    The distance to the guest house was very long to walk with heavy bags from the railway station. Should've taken a taxi. Breakfast was only bread eggs and sausages but it was very cheap tho. Bathroom was clean but pretty rusty.
    Nice staff even though their english wasn't very good. Nice room and a good bed, good air conditioning
    Hasan Fehmi
    tr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年10月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    macwester24
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年8月23日

    good and very reasonably priced

    Its a shame that the other review has not scored highley but considering there was 5 of us in a location where we wanted to be , be it on a main road so slightly noisy this did not bother us we thought it was reasonably priced and met our needs. The Breakfast provided was good and we found the staff very helpfull.
    E
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年8月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ilya
    de

    综合评分

    3.8
    2016年7月26日

    In case of emergency only!

    Dirty and noisy. If you do stay here, which I would not recommend, request a unit which does not face the road.
    Arrived late and we were accommodated.
    Istvan
    hu

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。